Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeremy Deats

Jeremy Deats

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Deats
"Excellent coverage. Great service. fair price. Have had to file multiple claims and the process always quick and easy"
Profile photo of Kevin Volo

Kevin Volo

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Volo
"Working with Julie Guynes-Nini at this State Farm location has been a dream! She is a pleasure to work with and has helped me countless times with my insurance related questions over the past 4 years. Julie is quick to respond and happy to assist me. I have recommended Corey LeJeune's office solely based off my experiences with Julie. Do yourself a favor, and contact her - you will save money and realize dealing with insurance does not have to be a scary process."
Profile photo of Nat

Nat

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nat
"This was my first time getting insurance and Mike was extremely down to earth and helpful! He helped me with getting my auto and renter's insurance, and I would have no issue recommending family and friends here."
Profile photo of Brandi Brister

Brandi Brister

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Brister
"Mike was very helpful with providing quotes while we were house shopping, he gave us information in regards to transferring our vehicles, he responded quickly to emails, and helped make our transition to Texas easier. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Claire Gibboney

Claire Gibboney

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Gibboney
"I am beyond pleased with the service I have received from this agency. Mike is fantastic - thorough, prompt and friendly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kochetia Morman

Kochetia Morman

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kochetia Morman
"So very helpful and knowledgeable about my questions, great service."
Profile photo of Rodney Fisher

Rodney Fisher

January 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rodney Fisher
"The only reason I am giving this agency a one star review is because I can't give it a zero. These guys never answer their phone and if you somehow actually manage to get through to the office secretary you'll wind up having to leave a voicemail for the agent you were trying to talk to and you'll never receive a call back. I have left so many calls and voicemails to try and find out an answer to an easy question and literally never even a simple call back..."
Profile photo of Ed Steger

Ed Steger

October 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ed Steger
"We moved 3 insurance policies over to this State Farm agency about a month ago. There have been several mistakes made by our agent one of which caused a policy to be denied. I have asked Corey Lejune to step in to resolve."
Profile photo of L K

L K

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L K
"Helpful"
Profile photo of Kevin Baker

Kevin Baker

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Baker
"Good guy and very experienced for your insurance needs. Active in community"
Profile photo of Marie L

Marie L

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marie L
"After another insurance company became frustrating to deal with, I convinced my fiancé to move over to State Farm. As I have been a long time customer of the Corey LeJeune team myself, I had no doubts they would take good care of us. Julie immediately went to work on writing up some policies & quotes for us right away, staying in contact via phone & email as we exchanged customization options & gathered all the details. And in less than a day, we established both new Homeowner's & Automobile policies with State Farm. We are extremely happy with the consistent & exceptional customer service and competitive insurance rates! Julie is a wonderful agent to work with, and the Corey LeJeune team is outstanding, as always! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Nealy

Danielle Nealy

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Nealy
"Great service"
Profile photo of Bret Burgess

Bret Burgess

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bret Burgess
"I have been insured by many insurance companies, from Independents, to Allstate, to Shelter, and none have compared to the customer service and knowledge that Corey and his team have at State Farm. Corey is second-to -none in terms of professionalism and his willingness to be available to his customers."
Profile photo of Rachel Burgess

Rachel Burgess

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Burgess
"I believe everyone in this office truly cares about the customer and will go above and beyond for them. I would recommend this agent to anyone!"
Profile photo of lauren yates

lauren yates

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by lauren yates
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Michael LeJeune

Michael LeJeune

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael LeJeune
"Corey has personally gone above and beyond to assist us in any and all of our insurance needs. He doesn't mind taking the time to enplane in detail so that we, the older generation, can understand all of the updated jargon. I have had the opportunity to work with several of his employees and they are just as kind and courteous as you would expect."
Profile photo of Jhonna Coogler

Jhonna Coogler

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jhonna Coogler
"We have been with Corey Lejeune since 2013. Thanks to Olivia she has always been helpful, up to date with new information, and advising us on all our insurance plans. Highly recommend and pleased with the all the staff."
Profile photo of Mandy Lejeune

Mandy Lejeune

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Lejeune
"I’ve personally worked in Corey’s office and still to this day I’m a lifelong client. You will not find an agent or team that works harder for you and your family! Thanks Corey LeJeune State Farm for all you do!!!"
Profile photo of Lauren

Lauren

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren
"Corey and his team are great! They are prompt in getting back to you and provide excellent service. Corey is extremely easy to work with, he is very knowledgeable and gives great advice on what you actually need instead of trying to sell you on a bunch of things you don't need, we've used him for many different policies and actually switched from a different state farm agent because of his excellent service."
Profile photo of Rick Layton

Rick Layton

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Layton
"The best agents ever, they handle everything in a quick , competent, polite manor."
Profile photo of Kelsea Meredith

Kelsea Meredith

November 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsea Meredith
"Always feel taken care of, great insurance office!"
Profile photo of Tyler Rhodes

Tyler Rhodes

October 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Rhodes
"This office goes above and beyond to help with your every need. They are excellent to work with! Have been insured with them for the last 6 years and have always been great!!"
Profile photo of Aimee Martini

Aimee Martini

April 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Martini
"I have never had an unpleasant experience. Every staff member has been so helpful and gone above and beyond. I have a great rate.. they have really helped me out so much. I would definitely recommend. I called them 3 minutes before close desperately needing a copy of my insurance and they sent it right away! Thank y’all so much!"
Profile photo of Jessica Javaherian

Jessica Javaherian

June 15, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Javaherian
"Best service."
Profile photo of Delaina Horton

Delaina Horton

April 15, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Delaina Horton
"HANDS DOWN THE BEST SERVICE. THE STAFF HAS MANY YEARS OF INSURANCE EXPERIENCE AS WELL AS STATE FARM EXPERIENCE. GREAT RATES & GREAT STAFF!"